4 Bedroom Terrace Duplex For sale

₦ 85,000,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1.00

Description

4 Bedroom Terrace Duplex For sale

City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23386
Price: ₦ 85,000,000
Property Size: 1.00
Rooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Fully Fitted kitchen
Heat Extractor
Luxury Finishing
Secured Estate
Spacious Ensuite Rooms
Walk-In Closet
Water Heater
435,811.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
329,561.82
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Property