5 bedroom Fully Detached House

₦ 500,000,000
Lekki phase 1, ,
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 8, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

An ongoing Project
5 bedroom fully detached house with a swimming Pool

Address: Lekki phase 1
State/County: ,
Zip: 100011
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22450
Price: ₦ 500,000,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Other Features
Beautiful Lightings
Heat Extractor
Inbuilt Sound System
Jacuzzi
Kitted kitchen
Oven
Serene Environment
Swimming Pool
Water Heater
2,563,598.93
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,938,598.93
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties