6 Bedrooms Fully Detached Duplex

₦ 1,800,000,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 7, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms

Description

6 Bedrooms Fully Detached Duplex With Private Elevator And Swimming Pool

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22610
Price: ₦ 1,800,000,000
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Other Features
CCTV Cameras
Double Volume Living Area
Family Lounge
Fire Alarm
Fitted Air Conditions
Home Office
Kitchenette
Lovely Design
Open Terrace
Pent House
Private Elevator
Security Gate House
Serene Environment
Spacious Living Area
Super Spacious Living Areas
Wet And Dry Fully Fitted Kitchen
9,228,956.15
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6,978,956.15
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

House
For Sale
₦ 1,200,000,000 Asking

5 Bedroom Detached House

5 Bedroom Detached House

₦ 1,200,000,000 Asking
7 Beds
5 Baths
House
For Sale
₦ 3,000,000

5 Bedroom Detached House

5 Bedroom Detached House

₦ 3,000,000
5 Beds
5 Baths
House
For Sale
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties