815 Sqm Corner Piece At Agungi

₦ 160,000,000 Net
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 29, 2023
  • 816.00

Description

815 Sqm Corner Piece Of Land At Bridge Gate Estate Agungi With An Optional Demolishable Structure….
Title: Governor’s Consent
Price: 160m Net

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23243
Price: ₦ 160,000,000 Net
Property Size: 816.00
820,351.66
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
620,351.66
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land
For Sale
₦ 160,000,000 Net

815 Sqm Corner Piece Of Land

  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties