Fresh Lease On Awolowo Road, Old Ikoyi

₦ 60,000,000
For Lease
For Rent

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 11, 2023
  • 2,588.00

Description

Land size: 2,588sqm on paper
Location: Awolowo road ikoyi
Lease term: Long lease
Rent price: 60m
Owner allows the structure on it to be demolished
Perfect for any commercial activity aside church

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23375
Price: ₦ 60,000,000
Property Size: 2,588.00
307,631.87
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
232,631.87
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties