Hot Jv Banana Island

2 units of 5/6Bedroom ₦ 3,500,000,000 Each

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 1,300.00

Description

Size:1,300sqm
Proposal- 2 units of 5/6Bedroom fully detached smart houses worth N3.5b each
Premium: N750m(Can be explained)
Value – N2.2b
7% Agency non negotiable
Drawing Available
Owner available for signing
Note: Serious/Capable Developer Kujah

Property Id : 23191
Price: 2 units of 5/6Bedroom ₦ 3,500,000,000 Each
Property Size: 1,300.00
Bedrooms: 6
17,945,192.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13,570,192.51
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Joint Venture
₦ 1,500,000 sqm

Joint Venture In Banana Island

  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties