Joint Venture In Alfred Gardens

Value ₦ 2,000,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2023
  • 3,800.00

Description

A Piece of Land measuring 3’800 Square meters is available for Joint Venture Development and looking for a capable and experienced Developer to partner the Property Owners.

Land Size: 3800 square meters

Location: Alfred Gardens Estate, Oregun, Ikeja, Lagos

Proposal: Blocks of Flats and Duplexes

Premium: Nil

Sharing Formula: TBD

Land Value: 2bn

Title: Lagos C of O

Facilitators Fee: 10%

NOTE: Inspection Notice should be 24 hours

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23200
Price: Value ₦ 2,000,000,000
Property Size: 3,800.00
10,254,395.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
7,754,395.72
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties