Joint Venture: Lekki Phase 1

Value ₦ 3,600,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2023
  • 9,000.00

Description

9,000sqm of land for JV.

Location: Freedom Way, beside Delta Afrik, Lekki Phase 1.

Title: Lagos state C of O

Land value: N3.6bn

Proposal: Open

Facilitators fee: 10% of land value.

Property Id : 23198
Price: Value ₦ 3,600,000,000
Property Size: 9,000.00
18,457,912.30
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13,957,912.30
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties