Land For Sale At Oniru

Value ₦ 1,400,000,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 28, 2023
  • 3,500.00

Description

Land size : 3500sqm
Location : Oniru water corporation(waterfront)
Value : 1.4B
Title : Cofo
Mixed use development

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23235
Price: Value ₦ 1,400,000,000
Property Size: 3,500.00
7,178,077.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
5,428,077.00
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land
For Sale
Value ₦ 1,400,000,000

Land For Sale at Oniru

Land For Sale at Oniru

Value ₦ 1,400,000,000
3,500.00
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties