Land For Sale In Lekki Phase 1

₦ 230,000,000 Slightly Negotiable
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 27, 2023
  • 472.00

Description

Size :472sqms

Location : Omorire Johnson,lekki phase 1

Price :230M( slightly negotiable)

Title: C of O

Property Id : 23231
Price: ₦ 230,000,000 Slightly Negotiable
Property Size: 472.00
1,179,255.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
891,755.51
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +2349073013359 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land
For Sale
₦ 350,000,000 Per 1,000 sqm

8,000 SQM Plot Of Land For Sale

8,000 SQM Plot Of Land For Sale

₦ 350,000,000 Per 1,000 sqm
8,000.00
Land
For Sale
₦ 350,000,000 1,000 Sqm

Bare Land Off Freedom Way Lekki 1

Bare Land Off Freedom Way Lekki 1

₦ 350,000,000 1,000 Sqm
8,000.00
  • Advanced Search

    ₦ 500,000 to ₦ 80,000,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Listings by Category

Compare Listings

Zahari Properties